24 March 2022 | County Hall, Belvedere Road London

Our Confirmed Speakers
Click on speaker name for more details

Peter Caplehorn

Chief Executive, Construction Products Association, Chair / British Standards Institute’s Strategic Committee for Construction / Co-Chair of CLC Building Safety Workstream

Amanda Long

Amanda Long

Chief Executive, Building a Safer Future Charter and Code for Construction Product Information

Adam Turk

Chief Executive Officer, Siderise Group Ltd

Chris Jones

Director of Legal and Market Services, International Underwriting Association

Graeme Whitty

National Product Director and Recladding Lead, Willmott Dixon Construction Ltd

Graham Watts

Chief Executive, Construction Industry Council (CIC), Chair of CLC Building Safety Workstream

Gus Carroll

Chair, COMAH Strategic Forum / Chief Executive Officer & Co-Founder, Empirisys

Iain McIlwee

Chief Executive Officer, FIS – The Finishes & Interiors Sector

John Brett

Director of Health and Safety Compliance, Estates & Management (E&M) Limited

John Welch

Deputy Director Construction, Crown Commercial Services

Lucy Rowsell

Head of Information Management, Effiage, Kier, Ferrovial, Bam (EKFB)

Melissa Dillon

Resident Safety Engagement & Governance Lead, London Borough of Camden

Paul Bussey

Senior Technical Consultant, Allford, Hall, Monaghan & Morris Ltd.

Pete Sollitt

Health, Safety and Security Director, Technical Services Directorate | HS2 Ltd

Phil Scott

Director of Safety & Security, Chemical Industries Association

Philip Sayer

Head of Assurance and Challenge, Considerate Constructors Scheme / Formerly Head of Safety, Risk and Assurance, Centrica plc, CCS, BSF, CPI

Tim Galloway

Deputy Director, the Building Safety Regulation Programme, HSE

Wayne Cole

Group Director of Property Safety and Compliance, Places for People

Will Adie

Head of Building Safety Technical Services, Homes England

Check back here regularly to see the full line-up of senior-level speakers, our confirmed speakers will be updated daily.